Plympton St Mary's CofE Infant School Logo

Plympton St Mary CofE VA Infant School

Interactive bar

Google Services


Who's Who

Suzie Ottewell Headteacher
Jane Burt Deputy Headteacher
Sarah Hetherington Assistant Headteacher/Y1
Becky Cartlidge SENCO
Jill Airey School Business Manager
Jane Weatherston EYFS Lead
Holly Canty Y1 Teacher
Debbie Pickering Year 2 Teacher
Daisyann Restorick Y2 Teacher
Lucy Young EYFS HLTA
Louvaine Baker Y1 TA
Emma Kearley Y1 TA
Debbie Siddalls Y1 HLTA
Rachel May Y2 TA
Kate Parsons Y2 TA HLTA
Beth Mansfield Teacher (Maternity Leave)
Kelly Cory Administrator
John Smith Caretaker
Nic Smale Breakfast and After School Club
Cath Maddock Breakfast and After School Club

Meal Time Assistants

Elaine Cox - MTA Supervisor
Charlotte Furzeland MTA
Zoie Hamshere MTA
Cath Maddock MTA
Clare McCafferty MTA


“Let all that you do be done in love” (1 Corinthians 16:14)


Love, Friendship, Thankfulness, Respect, Forgiveness, Perseverance, Trust

Get in touch

Contact Us